Late Summer Reads! Luna Lake Cabins Series











Summer always flies by in the blink of an eye! Long, lazy, summer days of August relax our body and sooth our souls. Vacation time comes and goes too quickly, but why not enjoy these late-summer reading suggestions from Annie Acorn Publishing LLC and lose yourself in a great story. 

Every week in August, AAPub will be highlighting a series or genre for your summer reading pleasure. Today, we’re featuring our Luna Lake Cabins series by Annie Acorn. The series includes five stand alone novellas, novelettes, and one book, a collection of the four Luna Lake Cabins first year stories: Love’s Plan, Love’s Third Chance, Christmas by Design, Valentine Goodbye. The newest release in this amazing series is Christmas at the Cabins.

Where can you find love as you walk along a lake’s shore, mystery in the woods and hidden caves that surround you, and a warm welcome upon arrival? Within the carefully crafted novellas and novelettes gathered for your enjoyment in Luna Lake Cabins – The First Year by beloved, internationally read author Annie Acorn

Hop into your car, travel north through Tennessee into the Cumberland Mountains, and you will find Luna Lake and the Cabins just west of Cove Lake. Checking in? You may be greeted with a plate of fresh-baked, chocolate chip cookies, and then prepare to laugh, cry, and be surprised as you experience first kisses, lifetime commitments, and second chances that fill you with joy.

Based upon Annie’s memories of time spent at Coleman Lake, Georgia, the Great Smoky Mountain National Park, and the Cumberland Mountains through which she hiked and camped as a girl, you will soon discover within these stories that everything is possible and anything can happen at Luna Lake Cabins, where the magic of love rules.


You won’t want to miss this one!


Happy Late Summer Reading!

-The Editors

Luna Lake Cabins: The First Year (Luna Lake Cabins Stories Book 5) – A collection of the first four entries in Annie Acorn’s beloved Luna Lake Cabins series.

Also available in Print and Large Print, on AmazonUK and iTunes, and for Nook and Koboereaders.

Christmas at the Cabins (Luna Lake Cabins Stories Book 6) – by Annie Acorn is the sixth offering in her Luna Lake Cabins series.

Also available on AmazonUK and for Nook and Kobo.

This entry was posted in Annie Acorn Publishing LLC and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

CommentLuv badge